Vegan Noodles Bites Menu

    Enjoy the freebies too!

    • Muslim Staff Supervision

      Supervised by our Muslim staff, all items in this bundle have already been checked to have 3 NOs and SAFE from cross-contamination (CC)

      Go to our Muslim-friendly Policy
    • Snack Introduction

      Ingredients, allergen and the date of when the snack was confirmed. You can get tips on how to eat and fun facts too!

    • Halal Status

      Marked with a STAR (★) is extra confirmed info (if any) about the item such as sources of doubtful ingredients, ethanol content, production line status

    1 of 3

    [status confirmed] NOVEMBER 2023

    Creamy and Dairy-Free Mushroom Cream Soup Pasta

    How to Eat

    1. Open the lid. Take out all the seasoning sachets

    2. Sprinkle the dry seasoning on top of the noodles, then pour hot water up to the inner line. Close the lid.

    3. After 4min, stir the noodles well. Add the rest of the seasonings that came with it. Mix well & Enjoy!

    Ingredient

    Noodles (wheat flour, durum wheat semolina, starch, soy dietary fiber), Soup (starch, sugars, vegetable oil, salt, dextrin, yeast extract, mushroom powder, onion powder, almond milk powder, spices, onion extract) (Japan), Toppings (mushrooms, beech mushrooms) / fine silicon dioxide, flavor, caramel color, annatto color, antioxidant (vitamin E), (some parts contain wheat, almonds, soybean)

    *see 'Other Confirmed Info'

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Wheat, Almond, Soybean

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★Emulsifier: from soybean (plant-based)
    ★they properly clean the production line for every product change, and it is SAFE from cross-contamination

    [status confirmed] may 2023

    Aromatic Vegan Tan-Tan Noodle Soup for the Soul

    How to Eat

    1. Open the lid. Take out all the seasoning sachets

    2. Sprinkle the dry seasoning on top of the noodles, then pour hot water up to the inner line. Close the lid.

    3. After 4min, stir the noodles well. Add the rest of the seasonings that came with it. Mix well & Enjoy!

    #FunFact: This vegan ramen is supervised by Tokyo's Jiyugaoka 'T's Restaurant', which is a pretty popular vegan restaurant in Tokyo. Free from animal products, chemical seasonings, and alcohol in the ingredients.

    Ingredient

    Noodles (wheat flour (Japan), salt, soy dietary fiber), Soup (sesame, salt, sugars, vegetable oils (rapeseed oil, sesame oil), yeast extract, soybean paste, onion powder, spices, flavor oil, sweet bean sauce, hydrolyzed protein, shiitake extract), Toppings (textured soy protein, bok choy, edamame, sesame, spices) / Alkali, Thickening agents, Caramel color, Antioxidant (vitamin E), Acidity regulator, Chili color, Spice extracts (some contains wheat, sesame, soybean)

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Wheat, Sesame, Soybean

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★they clean the line properly after and before production and it is SAFE from CC

    Enjoy The Freebies💕

    [status confirmed] SEPTEMBER 2023

    Authentic Flavor of Hokkaido Butter on Every Chip

    Fun Fact

    This potato chips use butter from Hokkaido made with 100% Hokkaido milk.

    Ingredient

    Potatoes (non-GMO) (Japan), Vegetable oil, Sugar, Glucose, Salt, Powdered soy sauce (contains wheat and soy), Powdered oil, Garlic powder, Yeast extract powder, Dextrin, Butter / seasoning (amino acids, etc.), Flavor (sesame), Sweeteners (aspartame-L-phenylalanine compound), Spice extract, Annatto color

    *see 'Other Confirmed Info'

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Wheat, Dairy, Sesame, Soybean

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★Powdered soy sauce: has no added alcohol derived from alcoholic drinks.

    ★they clean the line properly for every product change and it is SAFE FROM CC

    [status confirmed] AUGUST 2023

    Tri-Seaweed Spiced Potato Chips

    Fun Fact

    This potato chip is seasoned with a hint of chili pepper and sesame oil and made with three types of seaweed: green laver (aonori), aosa, roasted seaweed.

    Aonori vs. Aosa
    Aonori (green laver) exhibits a milder and less bitter flavor than Aosa, which is a similar type of seaweed vastly used in snacks and processed foods. Aosa seaweed is also known as hitoegusa or sea lettuce in English.

    Ingredient

    Potatoes (Japan: non-GMO), Vegetable oil (including sesame), Flavored oil, Dextrin, Salt, Roasted seaweed, Aosa (sea lettuce), Aonori (green laver), Powdered sesame oil, Yeast extract powder, Spices, Seasoning (amino acids, etc.)

    *see 'Other Confirmed Info'

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Sesame
    • May contain traces of:
      Roasted seweed, aosa, and green laver used in this product are collected by a fishing method in which shrimp and crabs are mixed

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★Flavored oil: plant-based
    ★they clean the line properly after and before production and it is SAFE from CC

    [status confirmed]  MAY 2023

    Dig into a Spicy, Animal-Free Curry Stewed to Perfection

    How to Eat

    DO NOT THROW AWAY THIS CURRY BOX! (see heating instruction)
    Eat this curry together with the rice (included in the bag) after heating them.

    1. Open the lid from the front side. Make sure the yellow bag inside the curry box is facing upwards (the white line with ▲ is up).
    2. Place the entire box in the microwave, then heat it according to the “Heating Time Guide” (refer to paper in the set). The yellow bag will expand and releases steam.
    3. After heating is done, make sure the bag has deflated, then carefully remove it from the microwave.

    Caution: Beware of burns

    Ingredient

    Carrots (Japan), Sautéed onions, Tomato paste, Chickpeas, Green beans, Apple pulp, Coconut cream, Tomato juice (tomato, tomato juice), Soybean, Curry powder, Sugar, Chutney, Starch, Table salt, Spices, Grated garlic, Grated ginger, Yeast extract/thickener (modified starch), Spice extracts, Paprika color, Acidity regulator, Apple extract (some parts contain soybean, banana, apple)

    *see 'Other Confirmed Info'

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Soybean, Banana, Apple

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★this product is animal-free, wheat-free and gluten-free
    ★production line shared with non-halal derivatives products, but they cleaned the line properly and it is SAFE from CC

    Come n' Snack Again!

    1 of 10