A Little Gift From Us💛

    Enjoy the freebies★Looking forward to have you snack with us again ^^

    • Muslim Staff Supervision

      Supervised by our Muslim staff, all items in this bundle have already been checked to have 3 NOs and SAFE from cross-contamination (CC)

      Go to our Muslim-friendly Policy
    • Snack Introduction

      Ingredients, allergen and the date of when the snack was confirmed. You can get tips on how to eat and fun facts too!

    • Halal Status

      Marked with a STAR (★) is extra confirmed info (if any) about the item such as sources of doubtful ingredients, ethanol content, production line status

    1 of 3

    [status confirmed] june 2023

    Luxurious Buttery Mochi Crackers

    Fun Fact

    This snack is a rice cracker version of Akita's traditional 'Butter Mochi'. By coating it with butter milk powder made from 100% grass-fed fermented butter and Hokkaido-produced milk, you can get the rich flavor and creaminess of butter.

    Ingredient

    Japanese-grown polished rice, Vegetable oil, Glucose, Sugar, Dextrin, Starch, Honey powder, Roasted soybean flour, Buttermilk powder, Products mainly consisting dairy, Salt/plant lecithin, Flavoring (contains dairy, soybean in some parts)

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Dairy

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★Lechitin: plant-based
    ★100% safe from cross-contamination with non-halal ingredients

    [status confirmed] SEPTEMBER 2023

    Rich Hokkaido Butter on Every Chip

    Ingredient

    Potatoes (non-GMO) (Japan), Vegetable oil, Sugar, Glucose, Salt, Powdered soy sauce* (contains wheat and soy), Powdered oil, Garlic powder, Yeast extract powder, Dextrin, Butter / seasoning (amino acids, etc.), Flavoring (sesame-derived), Sweeteners (aspartame-L-phenylalanine compound), Spice extract, Annatto colorant

    *see 'Other Confirmed Info'

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Wheat, Dairy, Sesame, Soybean

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★Powdered soy sauce: has no added alcohol derived from alcoholic drinks.

    ★they clean the line properly for every product change and it is SAFE FROM CC

    [status confirmed] SEPTEMBER 2023

    Pioneer of Sweet-Salty Rice Crackers

    Ingredient

    Japanese glutinous rice (Japan), Vegetable oil, Granulated sugar, Glucose, Starch, Powdered soy sauce, Salt, Seasoning (amino acids, etc.), Vegetable lecithin, Caramel color (some contains wheat, soybean)

    *see "Other Confirmed Info"

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Wheat, Soybean

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★Lechitin: plant-based
    ★Powdered soy sauce: no added alcoholic drink is used in the soy sauce and there's no remaining alcohol (ethanol) content in it.

    ★100% safe from cross-contamination with non-halal ingredients

    [status confirmed] FEBRUARY 2023

    Rice Crackers with Soybeans All The Way from Hokkaido

    Ingredient

    Water rice glutinous rice (Japan), Soybean, Vegetable oil, Starch, Salt/seasoning (amino acids, etc.), Plant lecithin, (some parts contain soybean)

    *see "Other Confirmed Info"

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Soybean
    • May contain traces of:
      Shrimp, Crab, Wheat, Egg, Dairy, Peanut

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★Lechitin: plant-based
    ★100% safe from cross-contamination with non-halal ingredients

    [status confirmed] OCTOBER 2023

    Discover the World of Japanese Melon Bread

    Fun Fact

    Enjoy the taste and appearance of the popular Japanese 'melon pan' with these cookies.

    • Cookie like the classic melon pan (yellow)
    • Cream-filled melon bread cookie (green)

    What is Japanese 'Melon Pan'?
    'Melon Pan' (lit. melon bread) is a type of Japanese sweetbun with an appearance resembling a melon.

    Ingredient

    • Melon Pan (yellow)

    Wheat flour (Japan), Sugar, Margarine, Chicken eggs, Processed fats (reduced malt syrup, vegetable oil, dried egg white), Starch, Butter, Almond powder, Sweetened condensed milk, Vegetable oil, Salt, Trehalose, Processed starch, Emulsifier (soybean), Thickening agent (processed starch), Flavor, Leavening agent, Carotenoid pigment

    • Cream Melon Pan (green)

    Wheat flour (Japan), custard-flavored cream (sugar, vegetable oil, lactose, and others), Sugar, MargarineProcessed fats (reduced malt syrup, vegetable oil, dried egg white), Citrus fiber (including orange), Chicken eggs, Vegetable oil, Salt, Sorbitol, Processed starch, Thickening agent (processed starch), Trehalose, Emulsifier (soybean), Leavening agent, Flavor, Color (safflower yellow, gardenia, marigold)

    *see 'Other Confirmed Info'

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Wheat, Egg, Dairy, Almond, Orange, Soybean

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★Processed fats, Margarine: plant-based
    ★Emulsifier: from soybean (plant-based)
    ★100% safe from cross-contamination with non-halal ingredients

    [status confirmed] november 2023

    A Must-Try Classic Soy Sauce Ramen but Vegan

    How to Eat

    1. Open the lid. Take out all the seasoning sachets

    2. Sprinkle the dry seasoning on top of the noodles, then pour hot water up to the inner line. Close the lid.

    3. After 4min, stir the noodles well. Add the rest of the seasonings that came with it. Mix well & Enjoy!

    #FunFact: This vegan ramen is supervised by Tokyo's Jiyugaoka 'T's Restaurant', which is a pretty popular vegan restaurant in Tokyo. Free from animal products, chemical seasonings, and alcohol in the ingredients.

    Ingredient

    Noodles (wheat flour (Japan), salt, soy fiber), Soup (vegetable oil (rapeseed oil, sesame oil), salt, soy sauce, sugars, hydrolyzed protein, yeast extract, spices, Chinese cabbage extract, kelp powder), Toppings (tofu, corn, chingensai) / Modified starch, caramel color, flavor, alkali, silicon dioxide, antioxidant (vitamin E), (some parts contain wheat, sesame, soybean)

    *see "Other Confirmed Info"

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Wheat, Sesame, Soybean

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★Soy sauce: does not contain added alcohol by alcoholic drinks and there's no remaining ethanol content in the end-product

    ★they clean the production line properly before manufacturing and it is SAFE from CC

    [status confirmed] AUGUST 2023

    Taste the Umami with Robust Black Pepper Potato Chips

    Ingredient

    Potatoes (Japan: non-GMO), Vegetable oil, Flavored oil, Sugar, Glucose, Black pepper, Starch, Powdered soy sauce (contains wheat and soy), Salt, Onion, Fish extract powder, Yeast extract powder / seasonings (amino acids, etc.), Spice extract, Flavor

    *see 'Other Confirmed Info'

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Wheat
    • May contain traces of:
      Soybean

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★Flavor oil: plant-based
    ★Powdered soy sauce: does not contain added alcohol derived from alcoholic drinks and no ethanol content remained in the final product.

    ★they clean the production line properly for every flavor change, and it is SAFE from CC

    [status confirmed] AUGUST 2023

    Tri-Seaweed Spiced Potato Chips

    Fun Fact

    This potato chip is seasoned with a hint of chili pepper and sesame oil and made with three types of seaweed: green laver (aonori), aosa, roasted seaweed.

    Aonori vs. Aosa
    Aonori (green laver) exhibits a milder and less bitter flavor than Aosa, which is a similar type of seaweed vastly used in snacks and processed foods. Aosa seaweed is also known as hitoegusa or sea lettuce in English.

    Ingredient

    Potatoes (Japan: non-GMO), Vegetable oil (including sesame), Flavored oil, Dextrin, Salt, Roasted seaweed, Aosa (sea lettuce), Aonori (green laver), Powdered sesame oil, Yeast extract powder, Spices, Seasoning (amino acids, etc.)

    *see 'Other Confirmed Info'

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Sesame
    • May contain traces of:
      Roasted seaweed, aosa, and green laver used in this product are collected by a fishing method in which shrimp and crabs are mixed

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★Flavor oil: plant-based

    ★they clean the production line properly for every flavor change, and it is SAFE from CC

    CERTIFIED HALAL BY NAHA

    Gotta Catch 'Em All! Pokemon Rice Cookies

    Fun Fact

    Cookies free from 28 specified allergens, using Niigata-produced rice flour.
    The strawberry cookie is also free from nuts.

    (Note: The margarine used in the cookies are made from rapeseed oil.)

    Ingredient

    • Coconuts (Pikachu)

    Rice flour (made from rice in Niigata prefecture), Shortening, Sweetened coconut puree, Sugar, Chickpea powder, Coconut oil, Fermented seasoning (rice, salt)

    • Strawberry (Starter Pokémons)

    Rice flour (made from rice in Niigata prefecture), Margarine, Cornflower, Sugar, Rice Shortening (rice oil), Strawberry paste, Cornstarch, Flavor

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      None in particular

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★This product is Halal-certified by Nippon Asia Halal Association (NAHA), a Japanese halal certifying body with mutual accreditation with Malaysia’s JAKIM, Singapore’s MUIS and Thailand’s CICOT.

    It is one of the few organisations that has developed a Muslim-friendly standard for accommodation and restaurant businesses in Japan.

    [status confirmed] february 2023

    Chocolate Puffs with Fun Doraemon Sticker

    Ingredient

    Corn puff (corn grits, sugar, vegetable oil, syrup, cocoa powder, salt) (Japan), Sugar, Vegetable oil, Cocoa mass, Lactose, Whole milk powder, Cocoa butter, Syrup/Brightener, Thickener (gum arabic), Emulsifier(soybean), Flavor, Caramel color

    *see 'Other Confirmed Info'

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Dairy, Soybean

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★Emulsifier: from soybean (plant-based)
    ★manufactured using same equipment with items containing egg, wheat, almond

    [status confirmed] december 2023

    Irresistible Soft Strawberry Choco Cone

    Ingredient

    Sugar (Japan & overseas), Vegetable oil, Lactose, Corn (wheat flour, starch, sugar, vegetable oil, yeast extract, salt), Cocoa butter, Whole milk powder, Cocoa mass, Whey powder / Carbonates (Ca, Mg), Emulsifier, Color (beet red, caramel color), Flavor, Leavening agent, Acidulant, (some parts contain dairy, wheat, soybean)

    *see 'Other Confirmed Info'

    Allergen

    • Common allergen:
      Dairy, Wheat, Soybean

    Other Confirmed Info

    ★Emulsifier: plant-based
    ★100% safe from cross-contamination with non-halal ingredients

    Come n' Snack Again!

    1 of 4